2018 Midwest Regional Meeting

Sponsors and Exhibitors for the 2018 Midwest Regional Meeting


Terbium Sponsor

  • ACS Immediate Past President, Allison A. Campbell
  • ACS President, Peter Dorhout

Europium Sponsors

  • ACS Analytical Chemistry Division
  • ACS Exams Institute
  • ACS President Elect, Bonnie Carpenter
  • Ames Laboratory
  • Iowa State University College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Tellurium Sponsors

  • ACS Division of Chemical Education
  • ACS Division of Small Chemical Businesses
  • Advion (exhibitor)
  • Agilent Technologies (exhibitor)
  • Bruker (exhibitor)
  • Ebatco (exhibitor)
  • ELSEVIER (exhibitor)
  • ISS (exhibitor)
  • ISU LAS Diversity and Inclusion Committee
  • Magritek (exhibitor)
  • Nanalysis Corp (exhibitor)
  • Pine Research (exhibitor)
  • Oakwood Chemical (exhibitor)
  • SCIEX (exhibitor)
  • Shimadzu Scientific Instruments (exhibitor)
  • Teledyne ISCO (exhibitor)
  • Vernier Software and Technology (VST) (exhibitor)
  • Waters Corporation (exhibitor)

University Exhibitors

  • Fort Hays State University
  • Illinois State University Chemistry
  • Iowa State University Chemistry
  • Kansas State University
  • Missouri State University Chemistry
  • Missouri Western State University
  • Pittsburgh State University
  • Saint Louis University
  • South Dakota State University
  • Southern Illinois University
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Minnesota Law School
  • University of South Dakota
  • University of Oklahoma
  • Upenn Chemistry
  • Wichita State University (2019 ACS-MWRM)

There are still sponsorship opportunities for the conference.

If you are interested in sponsoring any of the following, please see our contact information below:

  • technical symposia
  • receptions or coffee breaks
  • precollege teaching program
  • undergraduate program

Information about the exhibit is also included in our sponsorship and exhibits packet. Click here for a PDF with these details.


  • Thomas Holme, General Chair, taholme@iastate.edu
  • Thomas Barton, Fundraising Chair, barton@iastate.edu
  • Joseph Awino, Exhibition Chair, jkhadori@iastate.edu